Miners Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

SPORT/ACTIVITY HEAD COACHES NAME EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL Josh Montzingo jmontzingo@pcschools.us
GOLF (BOYS) George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
SOCCER (GIRLS) Micaela Carriel mcarriel@pcschools.us
TENNIS (GIRLS) Heather Nicholas heather.nicholas@parkcity.org
VOLLEYBALL Matt Carlson parkcityvball@gmail.com
CROSS COUNTRY Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
WINTER SPORTS
SWIMMING Mike Werner mwerner@pcschools.us
BASKETBALL (BOYS) Mike Doleac mdoleac@pcschools.us
BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Sam White swhite@pcschools.us
WRESTLING Tony Pelegrin tkpelegrin@yahoo.com
SPRING SPORTS
BASEBALL David Feasler dfeasler@pcschools.us
SOCCER (BOYS) Tom Merchant coachpcsoccer@gmail.com
GOLF (GIRLS) George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
SOFTBALL Shannon Gebbia parkcitysoftball@gmail.com
TENNIS (BOYS) Hunter Nicholas pchsboystennis@gmail.com
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS) Dave Yocum dkyocum22@msn.com
TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS) Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
YEAR-ROUND
ACADEMIC DECATHLON Jackie Fine jfine@pcschools.us
BAND Chris Taylor ctaylor@pcschools.us
BAND Bret Hughes bhughes@pcschools.us
CHOIR Christin Abbott cabbott@pcschools.us
DEBATE Sharon Ellsworth-Nielson sellsworth-nielson@pcschools.us
DANCE Ashley Mott amott@pcschools.us
DRAMA Rick Kimball rkimball@pcschools.us
ORCHESTRA Scott Tanner stanner@pcschools.us
CHEERLEADING Jackie Fine jfine@pcschools.us