Coaches Directory

SPORT/ACTIVITY HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL SPORTS
FOOTBALL Josh Montzingo jmontzingo@pcschools.us
GOLF (BOYS) George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
SOCCER (GIRLS) OPEN
TENNIS (GIRLS) Heather Nicholas hnparkcity@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL Matt Carlson parkcityvball@gmail.com
CROSS COUNTRY Steve Cuttitta scuttitta@pcschools.us
MOUNTAIN BIKING Chris Best parkcitymtb@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
SWIMMING Mike Werner mwerner@pcschools.us
BASKETBALL (BOYS) Thomas Purcell parkcityboyshoops@gmail.com
BASKETBALL (GIRLS) Brett Isaacson parkcitygirlshoops@gmail.com
WRESTLING Will Sumner wsumner@pcschools.us
ICE HOCKEY Josh Angevine joshangevine@yahoo.com
SPRING SPORTS
BASEBALL David Feasler dfeasler@pcschools.us
SOCCER (BOYS) Matthew Gilmour coachpcsoccer@gmail.com
GOLF (GIRLS) George Murphy gmurphy@pcschools.us
LACROSSE (BOYS) Michael Persky pcminerslax@gmail.com
LACROSSE (GIRLS) Lucy Mower pcgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
SOFTBALL TBA TBA
TENNIS (BOYS) Dillon Bunt dbunt116@gmail.com
TRACK & FIELD (BOYS) Dave Yocum dkyocum22@msn.com
TRACK & FIELD (GIRLS) Dalton Bolger daltonbolger@gmail.com
YEAR-ROUND
ACADEMIC DECATHLON Erin O’Brien eobrien@pcschools.us
BAND Chris Taylor ctaylor@pcschools.us
BAND (PERCUSSION) Bret Hughes bhughes@pcschools.us
CHOIR Christin Abbott cabbott@pcschools.us
DEBATE Gavin Serr serrgavin4@gmail.com
DANCE Ashley Mott amott@pcschools.us
DRAMA Krischelle Hansen khansen@pcschools.us
ORCHESTRA Scott Tanner stanner@pcschools.us
CHEERLEADING Ashley Baer parkcityhscheer@gmail.com